Webinars

Learn how to add more value to your business with our free webinars


Fortinet Logo

 

Date: Wednesday, October 27th, 2021
Time: 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Duration: 1 Hour and 30 Minutes

A cyberattack is any offensive maneuver that targets computer information systems, computer networks, infrastructures, or personal computer devices.

AMT is now partnering with Fortinet – the #1 Cybersecurity Innovator in the market.
Learn about Products for ISP’s: • FortiGate • FortiClient • FortiAnalyzer

We are very pleased to work with Fortinet and offer their superior performance for less money. In this webinar, we will go over products for Internet Service Providers (ISPs). Register for this FREE webinar to learn how Fortinet can help keep your network safe.

Click to play video button

 


Altai Super Wifi logo

 

Date: Tuesday, September 21st, 2021
Time: 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Duration: 30 Minutes

ALTAI Technologies’ Super WiFi is able to deliver WiFi coverage to standard WiFi clients for up to a mile, which translates into the requirement for far fewer access points, simplified deployment, and a reduction in overall costs.

  1. Ideal for expansive outdoor and indoor use cases
  2. Delivers wide area coverage with fewer access points
  3. Effective in heavy industrial and other challenging environments

Click to play video button